CONSULTING

Companies are confronted with the advancing digitalization and globalization in a dynamic environment. They face the challenges of implementing complex projects in short periods of time in order to continuously adapt to ever-changing markets.

Agile is a problem solving approach for companies to successfully deal with the dynamics and complexity of markets. The characteristics and working methods of this approach offer companies the opportunity to meet the needs of their customers. Modeling organisations in an agile way leads to an increased responsiveness and adaptability as well as innovativeness of these organisations. Therefore, there are currently many organisations in the process of transforming.

CONSULTING

Companies are confronted with the advancing digitalization and globalization in a dynamic environment. They face the challenges of implementing complex projects in short periods of time in order to continuously adapt to ever-changing markets.

Agile is a problem solving approach for companies to successfully deal with the dynamics and complexity of markets. The characteristics and working methods of this approach offer companies the opportunity to meet the needs of their customers. Modeling organisations in an agile way leads to an increased responsiveness and adaptability as well as innovativeness of these organisations. Therefore, there are currently many organisations in the process of transforming.

  Ihre agile Transformation

We accompany you on your agile transformation journey from vision to implementation. Together we design your agile transition process. Our Agile Consultants and Coaches support you in defining suitable strategies for the introduction of agile features and ways of working (e.g. Scrum and Kanban).

IHRE BEDÜRFNISSE IM ZENTRUM

Our goal is to work with you to develop your business successfully on the market. Proactively, we address your individual needs and challenges. Our consultants support you in designing your organisation’s model. Together we will realise your vision.

OUR AGILE TRANSFORMATION STRATEGY

Agile Maturity Analysis

  • Teams
  • Processes
  • Organisation
  • Structure
  • Value streams
  • Culture
  • Leadership

Identification of needs

  • Agile frameworks
  • Coachings
  • Mindset
  • Trainings
  • Scaling concepts
  • Strategy consulting
  • Project Consulting

Digitale Tranformation

  • Building a transformation team
  • Development of a strategy and vision
  • Definition of transformation goals
  • Agile integration of new development structures
  • Setting up a pilot team
  • Celebration of first successes
  • Scrum Team training and Product Owner coaching
  • Integration of lean principles: build-meassure-learn
  • Selection and integration of agile development tools
  • Support of Development Teams
  • Product-oriented value stream analysis
  • Selection and integration of the appropriate agile scaling framework
  • Task and role definition of the necessary positions
  • Integration of a continuous optimization process
  • Training for managers and teams
  • Support of Development Teams
  • Introduction of innovation management methods (e.g. Design Thinking)
  • Adaptation of portfolio management according to agile principles
  • Adaptation of structures and processes
  • Integration of production & development through DevOps
  • Coaching of true leadership for management positions
  • Development of an agile culture
  • Development of a strategy for continuous development
Get a consultation with us now

Your personal contact

Philip Gres
Philip GresAgile Coach & CEO
Janine Wirz
Janine WirzAgile Consultant

BERATUNG

Unternehmen sehen sich mit der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung und Globalisierung in der dynamischen Umwelt konfrontiert. Sie stehen vor den Herausforderungen, komplexe Projekte in kurzen Zeiträumen zu realisieren, um sich kontinuierlich an Veränderungen der Märkte anzupassen.

Agilität ist für Unternehmen ein Lösungsansatz, um der Dynamik und Komplexität der Märkte erfolgreich zu begegnen. Die Merkmale und Arbeitsweisen dieses Ansatzes bieten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, den Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Das agile Organisationsmodell führt zu einer steigenden Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit, Anpassungs- sowie Innovationsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Deshalb befinden sich aktuell Organisationen im Transformationsprozess.

BERATUNG

Unternehmen sehen sich mit der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung und Globalisierung in der dynamischen Umwelt konfrontiert. Sie stehen vor den Herausforderungen, komplexe Projekte in kurzen Zeiträumen zu realisieren, um sich kontinuierlich an Veränderungen der Märkte anzupassen.

Agilität ist für Unternehmen ein Lösungsansatz, um der Dynamik und Komplexität der Märkte erfolgreich zu begegnen. Die Merkmale und Arbeitsweisen dieses Ansatzes bieten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, den Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden gerecht zu werden. Das agile Organisationsmodell führt zu einer steigenden Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit, Anpassungs- sowie Innovationsfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Deshalb befinden sich aktuell Organisationen im Transformationsprozess.

  Ihre agile Transformation

Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg der agilen Transformation von der Vision bis zur Umsetzung. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Ihren agilen Transitionsprozess. Unsere Agile Consultants und Coaches unterstützen Sie bei der Definition von passenden Strategien zur Einführung agiler Merkmale und Arbeitsweisen (z. B. Scrum und Kanban).

IHRE BEDÜRFNISSE IM ZENTRUM

Unser Ziel ist es, mit Ihnen zusammen, Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich auf dem Markt zu entwickeln. Wir gehen proaktiv auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und Herausforderungen ein. Unsere Berater unterstützen Sie bei der Gestaltung Ihres Organisationsmodells. Gemeinsam verwirklichen wir Ihre Vision.

UNSER AGILER TRANSFORMATIONSWEG

Agile Reifegradanalyse

  • Teams
  • Prozesse
  • Organisation
  • Struktur
  • Wertströme
  • Kultur
  • Führung

Identifikation des Bedarfs

  • agile Frameworks
  • Coachings
  • Mindset
  • Trainings
  • Skalierungkonzepte
  • Strategieberatung
  • Projektberatung

Digitale Tranformation

  • Aufbau eines Transformationsteams
  • Entwicklung einer Strategie und Vision
  • Definition von Transformationszielen
  • agile Integration neuer Entwicklungstrukturen
  • Aufbau eines Pilotteams
  • Feiern erster Erfolge
  • Scrum Team Trainings und Product Owner Coachings
  • Integration von Lean Prinzipien: build-meassure-learn
  • Auswahl und Integration von agilen Entwicklungs-werkzeugen
  • Unterstützung der Entwicklungsteams
  • produktorientierte Wertstromanalyse
  • Auswahl und Integration des passenden agilen Skalierungsframeworks
  • Aufgaben- und Rollenschärfung der notwendigen Positionen
  • Integration eines kontinuierlichen Optimierungsprozesses
  • Schulungen für Manager und Teams
  • Unterstützung der Entwicklungsteams
  • Einführung von Innovationsmanagementmethoden (z. B. Design Thinking)
  • Anpassung des Portfoliomanagements nach agilen Prinzipien
  • Anpassung von Strukturen und Prozessen
  • Integration von Produktion & Entwicklung durch DevOps
  • Coaching von Servant Leadership für Führungspositionen
  • agile Kulturentwicklung
  • Entwicklung einer Strategie zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung
Lassen Sie sich jetzt von uns beraten

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Philip Gres
Philip GresAgile Coach & CEO
Janine Wirz
Janine WirzAgile Consultant