TEAMDEVELOPMENT

An important step in the digital transformation is the setup of agile teams. This means working self-organised and on one’s own responsibility, which increases the efficiency and effectiveness of product development. Through capable and motivated employees, a company is able to adapt quickly to market changes. Together with you, our Scrum Masters & Agile Coaches create the environment for agile working methods, so that your teams can successfully overcome challenges. An effective and successful cooperation of the team members contributes sustainably to your company’s success.

TEAMDEVELOPMENT

An important step in the digital transformation is the setup of agile teams. This means working self-organised and on one’s own responsibility, which increases the efficiency and effectiveness of product development. Through capable and motivated employees, a company is able to adapt quickly to market changes. Together with you, our Scrum Masters & Agile Coaches create the environment for agile working methods, so that your teams can successfully overcome challenges. An effective and successful cooperation of the team members contributes sustainably to your company’s success.

AGILE COACHING

Our Agile Coaches are experts in dealing with agile working methods and culture. Their activities include, in particular, the training of your Scrum Masters and Product Owners. In doing so, they are both coaches for the further development of necessary skills and representatives of the agile work culture. Through the support of our Agile Coaches, your employees learn to solve tasks independently and to develop an understanding of agility. Furthermore, we support you in your personal development during the transformation of your company and serve as mentors for agile ways of working.

  SCRUM MASTER

We provide you with qualified Scrum Masters who give you access to agility. They coach and guide the agile teams, support them in the application of agile methods and continuously improve their maturity level. They ensure that the agile way of working with Scrum and the agile mindset are consolidated in your teams. In addition, they foster an atmosphere of trust and respect within the team. This lays the foundation for successful collaboration. Our Scrum Masters also have in-depth knowledge of conflict management, innovation management and other agile working methods (e.g. Kanban and Lean Thinking).

GET A CONSULTATION WITH US NOW

Your personal consultant

Philip Gres
Philip GresAgile Coach & CEO
Benjamin Hohmann
Benjamin HohmannScrum Master

TEAMENTWICKLUNG

Ein wichtiger Schritt in der digitalen Transformation ist der Aufbau agiler Teams. Darunter fällt eine eigenverantwortliche und selbständige Arbeitsweise, welche die Effizienz und Effektivität der Produktentwicklung steigert. Durch fähige und motivierte Mitarbeiter ist ein Unternehmen in der Lage schnell auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren. Unsere Scrum Master & Agile Coaches schaffen gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Rahmen für agile Arbeitsweisen, sodass Ihre Teams Herausforderungen erfolgreich bewältigen können. Dabei trägt eine effektive und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit der Teammitglieder nachhaltig zu Ihrem Unternehmenserfolg bei.

TEAMENTWICKLUNG

Ein wichtiger Schritt in der digitalen Transformation ist der Aufbau agiler Teams. Darunter fällt eine eigenverantwortliche und selbständige Arbeitsweise, welche die Effizienz und Effektivität der Produktentwicklung steigert. Durch fähige und motivierte Mitarbeiter ist ein Unternehmen in der Lage schnell auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren. Unsere Scrum Master & Agile Coaches schaffen gemeinsam mit Ihnen den Rahmen für agile Arbeitsweisen, sodass Ihre Teams Herausforderungen erfolgreich bewältigen können. Dabei trägt eine effektive und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit der Teammitglieder nachhaltig zu Ihrem Unternehmenserfolg bei.

AGILE COACHING

Unsere Agile Coaches sind Experten im Umgang mit der agilen Arbeitsweise und Kultur. Zu ihren Tätigkeiten zählt insbesondere die Ausbildung Ihrer Scrum Master und Product Owner. Dabei sind sie sowohl Coaches für die Weiterentwicklung von notwendigen Fähigkeiten als auch Repräsentanten der agilen Arbeitskultur. Durch die Unterstützung unserer Agile Coaches lernen Ihre Mitarbeiter Aufgaben selbständig zu lösen und ein Verständnis von Agilität zu entwickeln. Des Weiteren unterstützung wir Sie bei Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung während der Transformation Ihres Unternehmens und dienen als Mentoren für agile Arbeitsweisen.

  SCRUM MASTER

Wir stellen Ihnen qualifizierte Scrum Master bereit, die Ihnen Zugang zur Agilität ermöglichen. Sie coachen und moderieren die agilen Teams, unterstützen sie bei der Anwendung agiler Methoden und verbessern fortwährend ihren Reifegrad. Sie sorgen dafür, dass sich die agile Arbeitsweise mit Scrum und das agile Mindset in Ihren Teams festigt. Darüber hinaus stärken sie einen vertrauensvollen und respektvollen Umgang im Team. Dies legt den Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Unsere Scrum Master verfügen zusätzlich über fundierte Kenntnisse im Bereich Konfliktmanagement, Innovationsmanagement und weiteren agilen Arbeitsweisen (z. B. Kanban und Lean Thinking).

Lassen Sie sich jetzt von uns beraten

Ihre persönlichen Berater

Philip Gres
Philip GresAgile Coach & CEO
Benjamin Hohmann
Benjamin HohmannScrum Master