TRAINING

learn together – evolve together! With our advanced training courses, you will expand your expertise and receive new momentum for methods as well as frameworks. We offer workshops and trainings on current topics, led by experienced experts. Currently you can book trainings on “Scrum Essentials”, “Product Ownership” and “hybrid project management”. You can participate in offered dates as well as request in-house trainings & workshops. In both options we take into account your individual preferences. Each participant is actively involved and given the opportunity to try out learned practices directly using real-world examples. We value feedback and customization, which is why our courses are continually evaluated and updated.

Haven’t found a suitable course yet? No problem. We are also happy to develop new workshop offerings that fit current topics in your company. Each participant is actively involved and given the opportunity to try out learned practices directly using real-world examples.

TRAINING

learn together – evolve together! With our advanced training courses, you will expand your expertise and receive new momentum for methods as well as frameworks. We offer workshops and trainings on current topics, led by experienced experts. Currently you can book trainings on “Scrum Essentials”, “Product Ownership” and “hybrid project management”. You can participate in offered dates as well as request in-house trainings & workshops. In both options we take into account your individual preferences. Each participant is actively involved and given the opportunity to try out learned practices directly using real-world examples. We value feedback and customization, which is why our courses are continually evaluated and updated.

Haven’t found a suitable course yet? No problem. We are also happy to develop new workshop offerings that fit current topics in your company. Each participant is actively involved and given the opportunity to try out learned practices directly using real-world examples.

Trainings for companies
Trainings for individuals

Your personal contact

Johann Wolkow
Johann WolkowAgile Consultant
Lisa Eichler
Lisa EichlerScrum Master

WEITERBILDUNG

Gemeinsam lernen – gemeinsam weiterentwickeln! Mit unseren Weiterbildungsangeboten bauen Sie Ihre Expertise aus und erhalten neue Impulse für Methoden sowie Frameworks. Wir bieten Workshops und Trainings zu aktuellen Themen an, die von erfahrenen Experten geleitet werden. Aktuell können Sie Trainings zu den Themen „Scrum Essentials“, „Product Ownership“ und „hybrides Projektmanagement“ buchen. Sie können sowohl an angebotenen Terminen teilnehmen als auch unternehmensinterne Trainings & Workshops anfragen. In beiden Optionen berücksichtigen wir Ihre individuellen Wünsche. Jeder Teilnehmer wird aktiv eingebunden und erhält die Möglichkeit, erlernte Praktiken direkt anhand von praxisnahen Beispielen auszuprobieren. Wir legen großen Wert auf Feedback und Anpassung, weshalb unsere Kurse kontinuierlich evaluiert und aktualisiert werden.

Noch keinen passenden Kurs gefunden? Kein Problem. Gerne entwickeln wir auch neue Workshopangebote, die zu aktuellen Themen in Ihrem Unternehmen passen. Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung und sind offen für neue Anregungen.

WEITERBILDUNG

Gemeinsam lernen – gemeinsam weiterentwickeln! Mit unseren Weiterbildungsangeboten bauen Sie Ihre Expertise aus und erhalten neue Impulse für Methoden sowie Frameworks. Wir bieten Workshops und Trainings zu aktuellen Themen an, die von erfahrenen Experten geleitet werden. Aktuell können Sie Trainings zu den Themen „Scrum Essentials“, „Product Ownership“ und „hybrides Projektmanagement“ buchen. Sie können sowohl an angebotenen Terminen teilnehmen als auch unternehmensinterne Trainings & Workshops anfragen. In beiden Optionen berücksichtigen wir Ihre individuellen Wünsche. Jeder Teilnehmer wird aktiv eingebunden und erhält die Möglichkeit, erlernte Praktiken direkt anhand von praxisnahen Beispielen auszuprobieren. Wir legen großen Wert auf Feedback und Anpassung, weshalb unsere Kurse kontinuierlich evaluiert und aktualisiert werden.

Noch keinen passenden Kurs gefunden? Kein Problem. Gerne entwickeln wir auch neue Workshopangebote, die zu aktuellen Themen in Ihrem Unternehmen passen. Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung und sind offen für neue Anregungen.

Trainings für Unternehmen
Trainings für Einzelpersonen

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner

Johann Wolkow
Johann WolkowAgile Consultant
Lisa Eichler
Lisa EichlerScrum Master